

## TECNIA INSTITUTE OF ART & DESIGN

(College of Dance, Music & Fine Art)

Affiliated by Indira Kala Sangit Vishwavidyalaya, UGC Recognized University, Khairagarh (C.G.)

Address: B- 71/2, WAZIRPUR INDUSTRIAL AREA, NEW DELHI - 110052

Tel: 011 -2737111, 011-43121122

E-Mail: tidmfa.tecnia@gmail.com; Website: www.tidmfa.tecnia.in

Ref. No.TIAD/22-23/CIR/054

16th November 2023

## **CIRCULAR**

## Subject – Revised Responsibilities of Committees

In order to streamline the academic and non-academic working of the Institute, this is being notified to all the Teaching & Non-teaching Staffs that they are required to adhere to the following responsibilities without any deviation with immediate effect:

- 1) Admission Committee Dr. Madhu Aggarwal , Dr. Lal Bahadur Kumar, Ms. Ruma Chakraborty, Mr. Vicky Vishwakarma
- 2) **Time Table Responsibility** Dr. Lal Bahadur Kumar, Mr. Akartha Halder (Fine Art) Ms. Ruma Chakraborty, Mr. Aditya Kumar (Performing Art)
- Examination Responsibilities Dr. Madhu Aggarwal, Mr. Vicky Vishwakarma, Ms. Deepshikha Pathak
- 4) Almuni Association Mr. Satyaranjan Das
- 5) **Library** Mr. Satyaranjan Das, Mr. Serjeet Kumar
- 6) Disciplinary Committee Dr. Lal Bahadur Kumar, Ms. Deepshikha Pathak
- 7) Grievance Redressal Committee Dr. Madhu Aggarwal, Dr. Lal Bahadur Kumar, Mr. Vicky Vishwakarma
- 8) Stock Register Responsibility Mr. Serjeet yadav, Mr. Vicky Vishwakarma
- 9) **General Administration** Ms. Deepshikha Pathak, Mr. Serjeet Kumar
- 10) Academic Administration Dr. Madhu Aggarwal, Ms. Deepshikha Pathak
- 11) Social Media Advertisement Mr. Akartha Halder, Mr. Satyaranjan Das, Ms. Ruma Chakraborty
- 12) **ERP Responsibility** Mr. Satyaranjan Das, Ms. Ruma Chakraborty
- 13) **NAAC Responsibility** Dr. Lal Bahadur Kumar, Ms. Ruma Chakraborty
- 14) Coordination with University Ms. Deepshikha Pathak
- 15) Coordination with the Management Ms. Deepshikha Pathak
- 16) Research & Development Committee Dr. Madhu Aggrawal, Ms. Saraswati Sharma

This is being issued with the approval of the competent authority for the strict compliance.

Dr. Madhu Aggarwal

Chadlen Agignava

**Principal** 

Cc to: Chairman (for kind information please)